فيسبوك تويتر
cardtivity.com

أخطاء الكيانات التجارية - السلوك الإجرامي والاستقلال

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 12, 2024 بواسطة Michael Smith

في عصر المعلومات هذا ، تدرك معظم المؤسسات الصغيرة أنها تريد الحماية التي توفرها شركة أو شركة ذات مسؤولية محدودة. هذه الحماية ، ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن تضيع على الرغم من بعض الإجراءات.

الإجراء الجنائي

إن إنشاء كيان تجاري صغير يحمي الشركات الصغيرة والمساهمين فقط من المسؤولية المدنية. تأتي المسؤولية المدنية من مجموعة من القانون الفيدرالي والقانون الفيدرالي الذي يسمح بالتعويض عن الأخطاء المزعومة. يمكن أن تنشأ هذه الأخطاء عن طريق الإهمال والخرق التعاقدي وما إلى ذلك. إذا كان الكيان متاحًا مسؤولية مدنية ، فيجب أن يدفع التعويض ، ولكن لا يوجد وقت للسجن.

لن تحمي شركة أو شركة ذات مسؤولية محدودة ولا أي كيان أي شخص من المسؤولية الجنائية. إن المطالبات التي تم نشرها على عكس مواقع الإنترنت المختلفة هي ببساطة خاطئة. من المحتمل ألا يحصل الفرد الذي يشكل شركة إلى مقدمة لمخطط بونزي أو الاحتيال على الاحتيال على المستهلكين. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لديهم أي شكوك في هذه القضية ، فكر ببساطة في الإدانات الجنائية الأخيرة للمديرين التنفيذيين Tyco و Enron.

standing

يُعتقد أن كل من الشركات وشركات المسؤولية المحدودة "تقف" عن مستثمريها لأغراض قانونية. في الأساس ، يُعتقد أن كلا الكيانين "أشخاص" تحت القانون. هذا الخيال القانوني ، وغني عن القول ، ما الذي يؤدي إلى مكون حماية الأصول لكلا الكيانين. لسوء الحظ ، بالكاد يفهم العديد من الشركات الأصغر هذا التمييز وتفقد حماية الأصول بمجرد أن تتطلبها الأكثر.

لمواكبة حماية الأصول أشياء عظيمة حول كيان عمل صغير ، تحتاج إلى معاملته كطرف مستقل. على سبيل المثال ، لا "تملك" شركة. ستعود مثل هذه التصريحات مرة أخرى لتطاردك عندما يقدمها محامي المدعي في المحكمة بينما يجادلون بأن الكيان أمر خبيث حقًا. من أجل تجنب هذه المشكلة ، من الممكن ببساطة القول إنك رئيس كيان المؤسسة التجارية أو أي موقف تمتلكه.

in closing

يعد تكوين كيان تجاري صغير خطوة ضرورية حقًا لبعض الشركات الصغيرة. بعد تشكيل الكيان ، تأكد من اتباع الإجراءات الرسمية المطلوبة للحفاظ على حماية الأصول.

Business Entity Mistakes – Criminal Conduct and Independence

Business Entity Mistakes – Criminal Conduct and Independence

In this age of information, most small enterprises understand they want the protection supplied by a corporation or limited liability company. Such protection, however, could be lost though certain actions.

Criminal Action

Creating a small business entity only protects a small business and shareholders from civil liability. Civil liability comes from a body of state and federal law which allows for compensation for alleged wrongs. These wrongs can arise by means of negligence, contractual breach and so forth. If an entity is available civilly liable, it must pay compensation, but no jail time is involved.

Neither a corporation, limited liability company nor any entity will protect anyone from criminal liability. Claims to the contrary published on various internet sites are simply just wrong. An individual forming a corporation to front for a ponzi scheme or scam to defraud consumers will probably receive no protection from criminal prosecution. For those who have any doubts with this issue, simply think about the recent criminal convictions of the Tyco and Enron executives.

Standing Apart

Both corporations and limited liability companies are believed to “stand apart” from their investors for legal purposes. Essentially, both entities are believed to be “persons” beneath the law. This legal fiction is, needless to say, what gives rise to the asset protection component of both entities. Unfortunately, many smaller businesses hardly understand this distinction and lose the asset protection once the most require it.

To keep up with the asset protection great things about a small business entity, you need to treat it being an independent party. For example, you don’t “own” a corporation. Such statements will come back again to haunt you whenever a plaintiff’s attorney presents them in court while arguing the entity is really a sham. In order to avoid this problem, it is possible to simply say you’re the President of the business enterprise entity or whatever position you possess.

In Closing

Forming a small business entity is really a necessary step for some small businesses. After the entity is formed, be sure you follow the required formal procedures to keep asset protection.