فيسبوك تويتر
cardtivity.com

بطاقة شعار: حماية

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ حماية

أخطاء الكيانات التجارية - السلوك الإجرامي والاستقلال

تم النشر في أبريل 12, 2024 بواسطة Michael Smith
في عصر المعلومات هذا ، تدرك معظم المؤسسات الصغيرة أنها تريد الحماية التي توفرها شركة أو شركة ذات مسؤولية محدودة.هذه الحماية ، ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن تضيع على الرغم من بعض الإجراءات.الإجراء الجنائيإن إنشاء كيان تجاري صغير يحمي الشركات الصغيرة والمساهمين فقط من المسؤولية المدنية...

ما هي الملكية الفكرية؟

تم النشر في أبريل 12, 2022 بواسطة Michael Smith
الملكية الفكرية هي نتاج تفكيرك الذي يمكن استخدامه للقيمة التجارية.لوضعها بشكل مختلف ، تفكر في أغنية وكتابة الكلمات - لديك الحق القانوني في منع الآخرين من النسخ أو صنع أغنية بناءً على كلماتك.هذا صحيح يمكن أن تجني لك المال إذا كان شخص ما على استعداد لدفع لك مقابل لحنك...

هل حماية الأصول قانونية؟

تم النشر في يمشي 13, 2022 بواسطة Michael Smith
ربما كنت قد سمعت عن أو تشاهد تصوير هوليوود للحسابات المصرفية السويسرية ، والثقة في الخارج والشركات ، والملاذات الضريبية للأثرياء والمشاهير كأعداد طائرة يعيشون في حياة غامضة ولكنها مثيرة.ولكن في الحياة الواقعية ، على الرغم من أن هذه الهياكل المالية نفسها (التي تديرها البنوك القانونية والقانونية ذات السمعة الطيبة) كانت موجودة منذ قرون ، لا يزال هناك العديد من الأشخاص الذين يعتبرون كيانات حماية الأصول الإستراتيجية المذكورة أعلاه غير قانونية...

حماية عملك مع اتفاقيات عدم الإفشاء

تم النشر في سبتمبر 10, 2021 بواسطة Michael Smith
يجب على كل عمل حماية المعلومات الملكية عند التعامل مع المقاولين المستقلين والبائعين والشركات الأخرى.أفضل طريقة للقيام بذلك هي استخدام اتفاقية عدم الكشف ، والمعروفة في كثير من الأحيان باسم "NDA".ما هو NDA؟NDA هو اتفاق بين طرفين لحماية المعلومات السرية التي تم الكشف عنها في صفقة تجارية...

Facebook Twitter
cardtivity.com

Tag: protection

Articles tagged as Protection

Business Entity Mistakes - Criminal Conduct and Independence

Posted on May 12, 2024 by Michael Smith
In this age of information, most small enterprises understand they want the protection supplied by a corporation or limited liability company.Such protection, however, could be lost though certain actions.Criminal ActionCreating a small business entity only protects a small business and shareholders from civil liability.Civil liability comes from a body of state and federal law which allows for compensation for alleged wrongs...

What is Intellectual Property?

Posted on May 12, 2022 by Michael Smith
Intellectual Property is the product of your thinking which may be used for commercial value.To put it differently, you think about a song and write down the words - you have the legal right to stop others from copying or making a song based on your lyrics.This right you have can make you money if someone is willing to pay you for your tune.Maybe your boss asked you to write a computer program.Who owns the work? You might have designed a new mouse trap and have the design on computer...

Is Asset Protection Legal?

Posted on April 13, 2022 by Michael Smith
Maybe you've heard of or seen Hollywood's portrayal of Swiss Bank accounts, Offshore Trusts and Corporations, and Tax Havens of the rich and famous as jet setting moguls live mysterious yet exciting lives.But in real life, although these same financial structures (most administrated by reputable and legal banks), have been around for centuries, there are still many folks who consider the above strategic asset protection entities as illegal...

Protect Your Business With Non-Disclosure Agreements

Posted on October 10, 2021 by Michael Smith
Every business should protect proprietary information when dealing with independent contractors, vendors and other companies.The best way to do it is to use a non-disclosure agreement, frequently known as an"NDA."What's an NDA?An NDA is an agreement between two parties to safeguard confidential information disclosed in a business transaction.The proprietary information can include business procedures, financing, customer lists, and anything that is not already readily available in the public arena...