فيسبوك تويتر
cardtivity.com

بطاقة شعار: معلومة

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ معلومة

معلومات القوانين المدنية والعامة

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 7, 2023 بواسطة Michael Smith
في قضية جنائية ، تجلب الحكومة الفيدرالية عمومًا تهمًا بطريقتين آخران: إما عن طريق اتهام المشتبه به مباشرة في "فاتورة المعلومات" أو غيرها إذا كان يجب متابعة القضية.عندما يكون هناك ، يتم اتهام المدعى عليه.في النظام الفيدرالي ، ينبغي تقديم حادثة أمام هيئة محلفين كبرى لائحة الاتهام إذا كان من الممكن المضي قدمًا ؛ بعض الدول ، ومع ذلك ، عادة لا تتطلب لائحة الاتهام...

ما هي التراخيص التي أحتاجها لبدء شركتي؟

تم النشر في يوليو 5, 2022 بواسطة Michael Smith
ما هو الترخيص الذي أرغب في بدء عملي؟ هذا هو السؤال الأكثر شيوعًا التي نحصل عليها ، وهو يمثل أكثر من نصف جميع الأسئلة في موقع سؤالنا وإجابةنا لأصحاب الأعمال الصغيرة.هناك ، للأسف ، لا يوجد رد شامل على السؤال.كل ولاية ومقاطعة وبلدية لديها مجموعة مختلفة من القواعد واللوائح المتعلقة بالترخيص...

لقد تم اتهامي - ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لمساعدة نفسي؟

تم النشر في يمشي 5, 2022 بواسطة Michael Smith
لماذا أنا؟ كيف يمكنني أن أترك هذا يحدث؟ إذا كان بإمكاني العودة والتراجع عن ما فعلته.من الطبيعي الانخراط في عملية التفكير هذه عندما يتم اتهامك بجريمة جنائية.قد تكون هذه المشاعر تتردد مرارًا وتكرارًا في عقلك.قد تصدق أنه لا يمكنك إيقافهم...

حماية عملك مع اتفاقيات عدم الإفشاء

تم النشر في يوليو 10, 2021 بواسطة Michael Smith
يجب على كل عمل حماية المعلومات الملكية عند التعامل مع المقاولين المستقلين والبائعين والشركات الأخرى.أفضل طريقة للقيام بذلك هي استخدام اتفاقية عدم الكشف ، والمعروفة في كثير من الأحيان باسم "NDA".ما هو NDA؟NDA هو اتفاق بين طرفين لحماية المعلومات السرية التي تم الكشف عنها في صفقة تجارية...

Facebook Twitter
cardtivity.com

Tag: information

Articles tagged as Information

Civil And Common Laws Information

Posted on December 7, 2022 by Michael Smith
In a criminal case, the federal government generally brings charges in another of two ways: either by accusing a suspect directly in a "bill of information" or other similar document, or by bringing evidence before a grand jury to permit that body to find out if the case should proceed.When there is, then your defendant is indicted.In the federal system, an incident should be brought before a grand jury for indictment if it's to proceed; some states, however, usually do not require indictment...

What Licenses Do I Need to Start My Company?

Posted on May 5, 2022 by Michael Smith
What License do I want to start my business? This is the single most popular question we get, representing more than half of all questions to our question & answer site for small business owners.There is, regrettably, no comprehensive response to the question.Every state, county, and municipality has a different set of rules and regulations regarding licensing.There's just no way to catalogue all the prerequisites for a certain kind of business or location...

I've Been Charged - What Can I Do To Help Myself?

Posted on January 5, 2022 by Michael Smith
Why me? How can I let this happen? If I could just go back and undo what I did.It's only natural to engage in this thought process when you have been charged with a criminal offence.Such sentiments may be echoing repeatedly in your mind.You may even believe that you cannot stop them.However, you must to be able to help yourself.Begin by recognizing that this thought process creates feelings of helplessness and is disempowering...

Protect Your Business With Non-Disclosure Agreements

Posted on May 10, 2021 by Michael Smith
Every business should protect proprietary information when dealing with independent contractors, vendors and other companies.The best way to do it is to use a non-disclosure agreement, frequently known as an"NDA."What's an NDA?An NDA is an agreement between two parties to safeguard confidential information disclosed in a business transaction.The proprietary information can include business procedures, financing, customer lists, and anything that is not already readily available in the public arena...