فيسبوك تويتر
cardtivity.com

بطاقة شعار: يمين

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ يمين

فوائد تعيين محام

تم النشر في أغسطس 1, 2023 بواسطة Michael Smith
قد يفترض بعض الأشخاص أن تعيين محامٍ والتعامل مع محامٍ خلال قضية قانونية سيكون بلا شك مثل علاقة العميل/المحامي التي تم تصويرها على التلفزيون.ومع ذلك ، فإن الحقيقة هي أن الإجراءات تميل إلى أن تكون مختلفة تمامًا.على الرغم من أن معظم إجراءات التلفزيون مشحونة للغاية ومليئة بأعمال قاعة المحكمة ، فمن المرجح أن يقوم محاميك بمزيد من الأبحاث والملفات الورقية والعمل الهاتفي وراء الكواليس أكثر من التقاضي الفعلي في قاعة المحكمة...

ماذا علي أن أفعل إذا تم القبض علي؟

تم النشر في يوليو 1, 2023 بواسطة Michael Smith
على الرغم من عدم وجود أي شخص على الإطلاق للاعتقال ، إلا أن هذه فكرة جيدة لمعرفة ما يجب عليك ولا ينبغي أن تفعله في حالة حدوث ذلك على الإطلاق.من خلال فهم ما هو متوقع منك وما هو الظروف التي يمكن أن تجعل موقفك أسوأ ، يمكنك أن تكون أفضل في وضع يسمح لك بالتعامل مع الضيق والخوف المضمّن في القبض عليه...

ما هي الملكية الفكرية؟

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 12, 2022 بواسطة Michael Smith
الملكية الفكرية هي نتاج تفكيرك الذي يمكن استخدامه للقيمة التجارية.لوضعها بشكل مختلف ، تفكر في أغنية وكتابة الكلمات - لديك الحق القانوني في منع الآخرين من النسخ أو صنع أغنية بناءً على كلماتك.هذا صحيح يمكن أن تجني لك المال إذا كان شخص ما على استعداد لدفع لك مقابل لحنك...

هل حماية الأصول قانونية؟

تم النشر في يناير 13, 2022 بواسطة Michael Smith
ربما كنت قد سمعت عن أو تشاهد تصوير هوليوود للحسابات المصرفية السويسرية ، والثقة في الخارج والشركات ، والملاذات الضريبية للأثرياء والمشاهير كأعداد طائرة يعيشون في حياة غامضة ولكنها مثيرة.ولكن في الحياة الواقعية ، على الرغم من أن هذه الهياكل المالية نفسها (التي تديرها البنوك القانونية والقانونية ذات السمعة الطيبة) كانت موجودة منذ قرون ، لا يزال هناك العديد من الأشخاص الذين يعتبرون كيانات حماية الأصول الإستراتيجية المذكورة أعلاه غير قانونية...

كيف تتحدث مع الشرطة إذا اشتبهت في ارتكابك جريمة

تم النشر في أغسطس 10, 2021 بواسطة Michael Smith

Facebook Twitter
cardtivity.com

Tag: right

Articles tagged as Right

The Benefits to Hiring a Lawyer

Posted on September 1, 2023 by Michael Smith
Some people may assume that hiring an attorney and dealing with a lawyer throughout a legal issue will undoubtedly be much like the client/attorney relationship portrayed on television.However, the truth is that the proceedings tend to be completely different.While most television proceedings are highly charged and filled with courtroom actions, your lawyer will most likely doing more research, paper filing and phone work behind the scenes than actual courtroom litigation...

What Should I Do If I Am Arrested?

Posted on August 1, 2023 by Michael Smith
While no-one ever plans on being arrested, this is a good idea to learn what you ought to and shouldn't do in the event it ever happens.By understanding what's expected of you and what circumstance could make your position worse, you can be better in a position to handle the distress and fear that is included with being arrested.First of most, there are particular things that you need to do should anyone ever end up in this scary situation...

What is Intellectual Property?

Posted on March 12, 2022 by Michael Smith
Intellectual Property is the product of your thinking which may be used for commercial value.To put it differently, you think about a song and write down the words - you have the legal right to stop others from copying or making a song based on your lyrics.This right you have can make you money if someone is willing to pay you for your tune.Maybe your boss asked you to write a computer program.Who owns the work? You might have designed a new mouse trap and have the design on computer...

Is Asset Protection Legal?

Posted on February 13, 2022 by Michael Smith
Maybe you've heard of or seen Hollywood's portrayal of Swiss Bank accounts, Offshore Trusts and Corporations, and Tax Havens of the rich and famous as jet setting moguls live mysterious yet exciting lives.But in real life, although these same financial structures (most administrated by reputable and legal banks), have been around for centuries, there are still many folks who consider the above strategic asset protection entities as illegal...

How to Talk to the Police if Your Suspected of a Crime

Posted on September 10, 2021 by Michael Smith
If you are suspected of a crime, the police can come to your house or work or find you on the road to speak with you.Usually it'll be a detective in plain clothes in an unmarked car who will want to speak with you.You may find a card from the detective under your door, or a message on your phone from him asking you to call.You always have the right to stay silent, as anything you say to a police detective will be used against you in court...