فيسبوك تويتر
cardtivity.com

القضايا المتعلقة بالمنتجات المعيبة

تم النشر في يوليو 3, 2021 بواسطة Michael Smith

سنويًا ، يتعرض الملايين من الأفراد للأذى بسبب المنتجات المعيبة. المنتج المعيب هو منتج يسبب ضررًا أو إصابة شخص ما. قد يعتبر المنتج معيبًا لعدة أسباب متنوعة مثل عيب التصميم ، أو الفشل في التحذير ، أو الفشل في الحراسة ، أو غير لائق للاستخدام المقصود ، أو العيب في البناء ، أو عيب في المواد. مع هذا ، يمكن أن تستند مطالبات المنتجات المعيبة إلى الإهمال أو المسؤولية الصارمة أو خرق ضمان اللياقة اعتمادًا على الولاية القضائية التي تستند فيها المطالبة.

مهما كانت كبيرة أو صغيرة ، فأنت بحاجة إلى تسجيل منتجات منتجاتك المعيبة ومعرفة ماهية حقوقك القانونية. في الأساس ، تعتبر المسؤولية والأضرار عنصرين مهمين في كل حالة قانونية للمنتجات المعيبة. تتضمن المسؤولية إثبات أن الشخص الذي يتم توجيه الاتهام إليه يتحمل مسؤولية الضرر. ومع ذلك ، تتشاور الأضرار مع هذا المدى أو مقدار الإصابة أو الخسارة التي عانت بسبب تصرفات المدعى عليه أو إهماله.

تعرف على ما تتطلب حالات المنتجات المعيبة موارد وخبرة واسعة. قد يكلف الشهود الخبراء عشرات الآلاف من الدولارات فقط للتقييم الأولي. ليس لكل محام الموارد أو الاتصالات لاستخدام كبار الخبراء. علاوة على ذلك ، تتطلب حالات مسؤولية المنتج الإبداع والإبداع والثبات والأدوات اللازمة لتغطية النفقات العالية المعنية.

يمكن أن يكون تمثيل الأطراف المصابة مكلفة للمحامين لأنهم يضعون مبالغ كبيرة من المال على هذه الحالات المعقدة من أجل توظيف خبراء ، واتخاذ الترسبات ، وجمع الأدلة ، ومعارضة محامو الشركات الكبيرة وشركات التأمين.

عند الفوز في القضية ، يحق لك الحصول على أضرار تعويضية مثل فواتيرك الطبية المتكبدة بسبب عيب المنتج ، وسداد أي وقت ضائع من العمل ، والممتلكات التالفة نتيجة للبند المعيب. يحق لك أيضًا الحصول على أضرار من أجل الألم والمعاناة التي عانيتها بسبب إصابتك. إذا كنت متزوجًا وأثرت الإصابة على العلاقة مع زوجتك ، فقد يحق لك أن تفقد أضرار الاتحاد. قد يكون لدى زوجتك أيضًا القدرة على استعادة هذه الأضرار ، حتى لو لم يصب هذا المنتج بشكل مباشر.

حقًا ، للاستفادة من خدمة المحامي المختص هو أفضل طريقة لحماية اهتماماتك عندما تعرضت للاضطراب من منتجات معيبة. وبالتالي ، إذا أصيبت أنت أو الأقرب والأعزال بسبب ما تعتقد أنه عيب في المنتج ، فيجب عليك استشارة محامي منتج معيب في أقرب فرصة لحمايتك في الانتعاش. من خلال محام ، أنت متأكد من أنه سيتم إجراء بحث شامل للعثور على جميع الأطراف المناسبة ، ثم مقاضاة جميع الأطراف المناسبة إذا ظهرت دعوى قضائية مبررة.

ببساطة ، في كل مطالبة بمنتج معيبة ، إذا لم يكن خطأك ، فيجب أن يتحمل شخص ما المسؤولية ، وإذا كنت قد تأذيت ، فقد تكون قادرًا على استرداد التعويض.

Cases Involving Defective Products

Annually, millions of individuals are being harmed by defective products. A defective product is a product that causes harm or injury to a person. A product may be regarded as defective for many diverse reasons such as design defect, failure to warn, failure to guard, unfit for intended use, defect in construction, or a defect in materials. With this, defective product claims can be based on negligence, strict liability, or breach of warranty of fitness depending on the jurisdiction within which the claim is based.

However large or small, you need to record your defective products claim and see what your legal rights are. Fundamentally, liability and damages are two important elements in each defective products law situation. A liability involves demonstrating that the person being charged did bear responsibility for the harm. The damages, however, consult with this extent or amount of injury or loss that was suffered due to the defendant’s actions or negligence.

Know what, defective product cases require extensive resources and expertise. Expert witnesses may cost tens of thousands of dollars just for an initial evaluation. Not every lawyer has the resources or connections to use the top experts. Furthermore, product liability cases require creativity, creativeness, fortitude and the tools to cover the high expenses involved.
Representing injured parties can be expensive for lawyers since they put up large amounts of money on these complex cases in order to hire experts, take depositions, gather evidence, and oppose the lawyers of large companies and insurance companies.

Upon winning the case, you’re entitled to compensatory damages such as your medical bills incurred because of the product defect, reimbursement for any time lost from work, and property damaged as a result of the defective item. You’re also entitled to damages for pain and suffering you experienced because of your injury. If you’re married and the injury has affected the relationship with your spouse, you may be entitled to loss of consortium damages. Your spouse may also have the ability to recover these damages, even if he or she wasn’t directly injured by this product.

Really, to avail the service of a competent counsel is the best way to protect your interests when you were hurt by a defective product. Thus, if you or your nearest and dearest are injured because of what you believe is a product defect, you should consult a defective product attorney at the earliest opportunity to protect you right of recovery. Through a lawyer, you are assured a thorough search will be conducted to find and then sue all of the appropriate parties if a lawsuit appears justified.

Simply speaking, in each defective product claim, if it was not your fault then someone has to be held accountable, and if you’ve been hurt then you could be able to recover compensation.