فيسبوك تويتر
cardtivity.com

تعرف متى تحصل على اتفاق في الكتابة

تم النشر في مايو 22, 2023 بواسطة Michael Smith

على الرغم من أن الكثير من الناس يعتقدون أنه سيكون من الضروري دائمًا الحصول على أي اتفاق على الورق ، إلا أنه يمكنك العثور على حالات يكون فيها الاتفاق اللفظي قانونيًا وصالح. ومع ذلك ، نظرًا لأنه يمكنك العثور على العديد من الحالات التي يكون فيها الاتفاقية المكتوبة ضرورية أو ، عند الحد الأدنى المفيد ، من الجيد معرفة المواقف التي تتطلب أشكال الاتفاقات.

يعتمد المبدأ التوجيهي العام لتقريره في حالة كتابة العقد على نوع العقد. على سبيل المثال ، أي اتفاق مرتبط بمؤسستك ، والأصول الشخصية الكبيرة مثل أعمال منزلك والعقود الخاصة بك والتي ستتولى كل عام لإكمالها يجب أن تكون على الورق في عقد وجعلها ملزمة. ومع ذلك ، فإن الاتفاق الذي يتضمن كمية منخفضة من المخاطر المالية ، هو بين الأسرة أو غير ضروري في عملك اليومي يمكن التعاقد معه لفظياً.

ومع ذلك ، قد يكون العيب في أي اتفاق شفهي حقيقة أنه قد يكون من الصعب إنفاذها. على سبيل المثال ، في حالة قرض أخيك بقيمة 50 دولارًا ويوافق لفظيًا على تغطيتك لمدة ثلاثة أسابيع ولكن ثلاثة أسابيع تأتي وتذهب دون سداد ، قد يكون من الصعب استرداد أموالك حقًا. من خلال اتفاقية مكتوبة موقعة ، يمكن لأخيك أن يعلن أنه سيؤدي إلى سدادك في شهر واحد ، أو ما هو أسوأ ، يمكنه المطالبة بأن مبلغ المال لم يكن تمويله بل شيء مميز. في هذا النوع من المواقف ، بصرف النظر عن وقف جميع التواصل مع أخيك ، يمكنك العثور على أي إجراءات قانونية يمكنك اتخاذها حقًا. يمكنك محاولة مقاضاة أخيك ، ومع ذلك ، فقد تجد الدعوى نفسك تكلفك أكثر من 50 دولارًا الأصلي ، أو يمكنك الفوز بالدعوى ، ثم رفض الحكم لأنه لا يستطيع تحمل تكاليفه.

عيب آخر في اتفاق شفهي هو أنه في كثير من الأحيان لا يشمل كل التفاصيل الأساسية لعقد ما. على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك إنشاء وموافقة على بيع العربات الخشبية من منزلك بدوام جزئي إلى صديق. مع اتفاق مكتوب قد تجد نفسك تواجه مشاكل في وقت لاحق. على سبيل المثال ، قد يقرر أن الأشياء لا تبيع ولن تدفع لك عن الأشياء التي سبق أن صنعتها. ومع ذلك ، قد توافق شفهياً على التكلفة ، ثم تعلم بعد تسليمه ، يتوقع صديقك تغطية مبلغ أصغر. على أي حال ، فإن وجود عقد مكتوب يوضح كل خيار يمكن تصوره للاتفاقية سيحمي حقوق الطرف ومصالحها.

مثلما لا تتطلب بعض الاتفاقات عادة عقدًا مكتوبًا ، يجب أن تكون بعض الاتفاقيات على الورق ملزمة قانونًا أيضًا لحمايتك تمامًا وأنت أيضًا أصول من الأذى. عادةً ما تتضمن هذه الأنواع من الاتفاقات بيع الممتلكات أو الممتلكات المادية الأخرى باهظة الثمن ، وإقراض مستويات كبيرة من المال أي اتفاق يحدد تقديم الخدمات.

على الرغم من أن الأفراد يمكنهم عمومًا مقالة معظم العقود ، إلا أنه من الأفضل دائمًا توظيف محام لصياغة أي عقود مرتبطة بمؤسستك أو تتعلق بمبالغ المال الكبيرة أو الخدمات المتعاقد عليها. حتى لو كنت ترغب في كتابة العقد لتجنب أي رسوم قانونية في النهاية ، فإن دفع محام الآن يمكن أن يوفر لك مجموعة كبيرة من الدولارات لاحقًا. إذا قام طرف آخر بإرشاد العقد ، فمن المستحسن توظيف محام للتحقق من العقد قبل التوقيع عليه. عند البحث عن محام ، يُقترح أن تتصل بمحام واحد لديه خبرة في إدارة عقود تجارية أو تركز على قضايا الأعمال القانونية.

Know When To Get An Agreement In Writing

Know When To Get An Agreement In Writing

Although a lot of people believe that it will always be essential to get any agreement on paper, you can find cases in which a verbal agreement is legal and valid. However, since you can find in the same way many instances in which a written agreement is essential or, at the minimum helpful, this is a good idea to learn which situations demand which forms of agreements.

The general guideline for deciding in case a contract must be in writing depends upon the type of the contract. For instance, any agreement that’s related to your organization, large personal assets such as for example your house and contract work which will take over per year to complete ought to be on paper in a contract and made binding. However, an agreement which involves a low quantity of financial risk, is between family or isn’t necessary in your daily business could be verbally contracted.

The disadvantage to any verbal agreement, however, may be the fact that they may be hard to enforce. For instance, in the event that you loan your brother $ 50 and he verbally agrees to cover you back three weeks but three weeks come and go without repayment, it may be difficult to really get your money back. With out a signed, written agreement, your brother could declare that the said he’d repay you in a month, or worse, he could claim the amount of money wasn’t financing but rather something special. In this sort of situation, apart from stopping all communication together with your brother, you can find really no legal actions you can take. You can try to sue your brother, however the lawsuit could find yourself costing you a lot more than your original $ 50, or you can win the lawsuit and then have the judgment dismissed because he cannot afford to cover you back.

Another drawback to a verbal agreement is that lots of times they don’t encompass all the details essential to a contract. For instance, you can create and consent to sell woodcarvings out of your home part-time to a pal. With out a written agreement you might find yourself facing problems later on. For instance, he might decide that the things aren’t selling and won’t pay you for the things you have previously made. However, you might agree verbally on a cost and then learn after delivery your friend expects to cover a smaller amount. In any case, having a written contract that spells out every conceivable option for the agreement will protect both party’s rights and interests.

Just as some agreements usually do not require a written contract, some agreements should be on paper to be legally binding also to fully protect you and you also assets from harm. These kinds of agreements usually involve the sell of property or other expensive material possessions, the loaning of substantial levels of money any agreement that outlines the delivery of services.

While individuals can generally article most contracts it is almost always far better hire a lawyer to draft any contracts which are related to your organization or that concern large money amounts or contracted services. Even if you desire to write the contract up you to ultimately avoid any legal fees, paying a lawyer now can save you a huge selection of dollars later. If another party draws up the contract it is advisable to hire a lawyer to check the contract over before you sign it. When looking for a lawyer, it is suggested that you contact one which has experience running a business contracts or that focuses on legal business issues.