فيسبوك تويتر
cardtivity.com

حماية عملك مع اتفاقيات عدم الإفشاء

تم النشر في يوليو 10, 2021 بواسطة Michael Smith

يجب على كل عمل حماية المعلومات الملكية عند التعامل مع المقاولين المستقلين والبائعين والشركات الأخرى. أفضل طريقة للقيام بذلك هي استخدام اتفاقية عدم الكشف ، والمعروفة في كثير من الأحيان باسم "NDA".

ما هو NDA؟

NDA هو اتفاق بين طرفين لحماية المعلومات السرية التي تم الكشف عنها في صفقة تجارية. يمكن أن تشمل المعلومات الملكية إجراءات العمل والتمويل وقوائم العملاء وأي شيء غير متوفر بالفعل في الساحة العامة. إذا انتهك الطرف بعد ذلك NDA ، يمكن للطرف المصاب مقاضاة للحصول على أضرار ، وهو أمر قضائي ضد مزيد من الكشف وأتعاب المحاماة.

الاتجاه nda

في معظم المواقف ، يتطلب طرف واحد فقط الحماية التي قدمها NDA. إذا اخترت عنصرًا جديدًا ، فمن المحتمل أن تحتاج إلى NDA من المنتجين والبائعين وما إلى ذلك ، قبل أن تتحدث عن المنتج معًا. في حين أن هذا قد يبدو وكأنه الحس السليم ، فإن معظم الشركات لا تحمل الفكرة إلى أنشطتها اليومية.

من الناحية العملية ، تستأجر كل شركة مقاولين مستقلين ، لكنهم نادراً ما يحصلون على NDAs قبل الكشف عن المعلومات للبناة. على سبيل المثال ، هل تستخدم أطراف ثالثة لصنع أو صيانة مواقعك؟ هل يمكنك الحصول على NDAs من بعضها؟ إذا لم يكن الأمر كذلك ، فما الذي يجب منع هذا الطرف من استخدام أساليب عملك على مواقع الويب الأخرى؟ يمكن لـ NDA الاتجاهي منع هذا من الحدوث.

mutual nda

كما يشير العنوان ، فإن NDA المتبادل يمكّن طرفين من حماية المعلومات السرية. عادةً ما يتم استخدام NDA المتبادل عندما تتفاوض شركتان على مشروع مشترك. يجب على كل طرف الكشف عن معلومات كافية لإنشاء مفاوضات قابلة للحياة ، ولكنه يريد أن يتم نشر المعلومات العامة إذا فشلت المفاوضات. إذا سارت المفاوضات بشكل جيد ، فسيتم دمج مزيد من المعلومات غير الكشف في ترتيب المشروع المشترك لحماية المعلومات الإضافية التي تم الكشف عنها أثناء المشروع المشترك.

رفض التوقيع على nda

يجب أن تنفجر التنبيهات وأضواء التحذير إذا رفض الطرف توقيع NDA الخاص بك. ما لم يتمكنوا من توفير سبب مقنع للغاية للرفض ، فأنت بحاجة إلى الابتعاد عن علاقة الشركة.

مرة واحدة NDA ليست حقا nda

لمجرد أن السجل يحمل عنوان "اتفاقية عدم الكشف" ، لا يعني أنه يوفر لك الحماية.

تحتاج دائمًا إلى قراءة لغة NDA لأن السجل قد يثبت أنك تتنازل عن جميع حقوق السرية. قد يكون التنازل مباشرًا تمامًا ويقرأ شيئًا مثل ، "لا ينبغي اعتبار الكشف عن المعلومات وفقًا لهذه الاتفاقية سرية".

بدلاً من ذلك ، قد تكون اللغة غير مباشرة وقراءة ، "أقر الأطراف وتوافق على أن جميع المعلومات المتبادلة وفقًا لهذه الاتفاقية قد تم إنشاؤها في المنتديات العامة. لا ينبغي توقيعه.

Protect Your Business With Non-Disclosure Agreements

Every business should protect proprietary information when dealing with independent contractors, vendors and other companies. The best way to do it is to use a non-disclosure agreement, frequently known as an”NDA.”

What’s an NDA?
An NDA is an agreement between two parties to safeguard confidential information disclosed in a business transaction. The proprietary information can include business procedures, financing, customer lists, and anything that is not already readily available in the public arena. If a party then breaches the NDA, the injured party can sue for damages, an injunction against further disclosure and attorney’s fees.

Directional NDA
In most situations, just 1 party requires the protection given by an NDA. If you invent a new item, you’re likely to require an NDA from producers, vendors, etc., before you talk about the product together. While this may look like common sense, most companies don’t carry the idea through to their everyday activities.

Practically every company hires independent contractors, but they seldom obtain NDAs before disclosing information to the builders. By way of instance, do you use third parties to make or maintain your sites? Can you obtain NDAs from some of them? If not, what is to keep that party from using your business methods on other websites? A directional NDA can keep this from happening.

Mutual NDA
As the title suggest, a mutual NDA enables two parties to safeguard confidential information. The mutual NDA is typically used when two companies are negotiating a joint venture. Each party must disclose sufficient information to create the negotiations viable, but wants that information made public if the negotiations fail. If negotiations go well, further non-disclosure information will be integrated into the joint venture arrangement to safeguard additional information revealed during the joint venture.

Refusing to Sign an NDA
Alerts and warning lights should go off if a party refuses to sign your NDA. Unless they can provide an extremely compelling reason for the refusal, then you need to walk away from the company relationship.

Once an NDA is not really an NDA
Just because a record is titled,”Non-Disclosure Agreement”, doesn’t mean it offers you protection.

You need to always read the language of an NDA since the record may establish that you’re WAIVING all confidentiality rights. The waiver may be quite direct and read something like,”The disclosure of information pursuant to this Agreement shall not be regarded as confidential.”

Instead, the language might be more indirect and read,”The parties acknowledge and agree that all information exchanged pursuant to this agreement has been established in public forums.

Regardless, the”inverse NDAs” strip you of security and shouldn’t be signed.

Obtaining non-disclosure agreements ought to be a standard practice for your organization. Do not exposure your proprietary business secrets to other people with no protection.