فيسبوك تويتر
cardtivity.com

ماذا علي أن أفعل إذا تم القبض علي؟

تم النشر في اكتوبر 1, 2023 بواسطة Michael Smith

على الرغم من عدم وجود أي شخص على الإطلاق للاعتقال ، إلا أن هذه فكرة جيدة لمعرفة ما يجب عليك ولا ينبغي أن تفعله في حالة حدوث ذلك على الإطلاق. من خلال فهم ما هو متوقع منك وما هو الظروف التي يمكن أن تجعل موقفك أسوأ ، يمكنك أن تكون أفضل في وضع يسمح لك بالتعامل مع الضيق والخوف المضمّن في القبض عليه.

أولاً ، هناك أشياء معينة تحتاج إلى القيام بها إذا انتهى أي شخص في هذا الموقف المخيف. حاول أن تبقى هادئًا وجهد للتحدث فقط مع ضابط السلطات بطريقة محترمة ومهذبة وتعديل صوت. من خلال الحفاظ على الهدوء ، قد تكون أفضل في وضع يسمح لك بقياس الموقف لتحديد ماهية وأفضل في وضع يسمح له بتذكر جميع المعلومات المتعلقة بالتوقيف لاحقًا للمحامي. عندما تكون مهذبًا ومحترمًا ، فستقلل من الاحتمالات التي يمكن أن يكونها ضباط الاعتقال غاضبًا أو عدوانيًا ، فقد يؤدي ذلك إلى إصابة أو إيذاء.

قم بتزويد المعلومات الأساسية التي يطلبها الضباط دون الحاجة إلى أن يكونوا مهيئين أو وقحين. تتضمن هذه التفاصيل اسمك وعنوانك ورقم هاتفك واسم قريب فوري ورقم الاتصال الخاص بهم واسم منطقة عمل المرء. لا يحتاج ضباط السلطات إلى هذه التفاصيل فقط لتقديم أنواع الاعتقال ، بل سيتطلبونها أيضًا عند إعداد الكفالة.

هل تمارس التمارين الرياضية لتبقى صامتة. لست مطلوبًا لأسباب قانونية للإجابة على أي أسئلة يمكن أن تجرمك ولا تحتاج أيضًا إلى التحدث إلى السلطات أو محامي المقاطعة أو أي شخص إذا لم تكن في الوجود الحالي لمحاميك. إذا واصلت السلطات بثبات لطرح الأسئلة عليك أو تضايقك للحصول على إجابات ، فأنت بحاجة ببساطة إلى الاستمرار في تكرار العبارة ، "أود التحدث مع محاميي".

هل تمارس التمارين الرياضية لاتخاذ مكالمة هاتفية واحدة. من المحتمل أن تتوجه هذه الدعوة إلى محاميك ولكن في حادثة لا توجد حاجة إليها بمحام ، فأنت بحاجة إلى استدعاء قريب مفصل وتوجيههم للحصول على مستشار قانوني لك شخصيًا في أسرع وقت ممكن.

حاول الحصول على أسماء ومبالغ شارة ضباط السلطات الذين يعتقلونك. لديك الحق في هذه التفاصيل ولكن أيضًا لأسباب مختلفة ، قد يحاول بعض الضباط أبدًا الكشف عن هذه التفاصيل لك.

قد يكون هناك أيضًا العديد من الأشياء التي لا يجب عليك فعلها إذا انتهى أي شخص بإجراء الاعتقال.

لا تقاوم الاعتقال. على الرغم من أنك تعتقد أن التهم التي تم وضعها ضدك خاطئة ، إلا أن الإصرار على براءتك الخاصة في هذه المرحلة لن تساعدك على التوقف عن الاعتقال. انتظر وسرعان ما يتم نقلك إلى محطة السلطات ويسمح لك بالاتصال بمحام. بمجرد وصول المحامي الخاص بك ، تحدث من خلالها أو له لحراسة براءتك.

لا تتصرف ضمن طريقة عدوانية أو تصرخ تهديدات بشأن تقديم شكاوى المضايقات. السلوك العدواني سيؤدي فقط إلى محاولة لضباط السلطات كبحرتك ، كما يمكن أن يعقد سلوكك السيئ ضدك لاحقًا إذا كنت تحاول محاربة التهم في المحكمة.

لا تشكو بمجرد قيام رجال الشرطة بالبحث أو البصمات أو تصويرك. كل هذه العمليات هي بالتأكيد نتيجة طبيعية للاعتقال. اشعر بالعملية مع الكثير من التعاون مع ممكن.

على الرغم من أن يتم القبض عليه لن يعتبر تجربة ممتعة ، فإن كيفية تصرفك والعناصر التي تقرر متابعتها بدلاً من القيام بها أثناء الاستمرار في الإجراء يمكن أن تسير على بعد مسافة نحو تخفيف الألم والإزعاج والإهانة للمعرفة.

What Should I Do If I Am Arrested?

What Should I Do If I Am Arrested?

While no-one ever plans on being arrested, this is a good idea to learn what you ought to and shouldn’t do in the event it ever happens. By understanding what’s expected of you and what circumstance could make your position worse, you can be better in a position to handle the distress and fear that is included with being arrested.

First of most, there are particular things that you need to do should anyone ever end up in this scary situation. Do try to stay calm and make an effort to only talk with the authorities officer in a respectful, polite manner and modulation of voice. By staying calm you may be better in a position to measure the situation for exactly what it is and better in a position to recall all the information on your arrest later for the attorney. When you are polite and respectful you’ll lessen the probabilities that the arresting officers can be angry or aggressive, that could result in your being injured or harmed.

Do supply the basic information that the officers are requesting without having to be surly or rude. These details includes your name, address, and phone number, the name of an instantaneous relative and their contact number and the name of the area of one’s employment. Not merely do the authorities officers need these details to file the types of your arrest, they’ll also require it when setting your bail.

Do exercise thooughly your to remain silent. You aren’t required for legal reasons to answer any questions which could incriminate you and you also don’t need to speak to the authorities, district attorney or anyone if you don’t are in the current presence of your lawyer. If the authorities continue steadily to ask you questions or harass you for answers, you need to simply keep repeating the phrase, “I would like to talk with my attorney”.

Do exercise thooughly your to make one telephone call. This call should probably head to your lawyer however in an incident where there is no need a lawyer, you need to call a detailed relative and instruct them to acquire legal counsel for you personally as quickly as possible.

Do try to obtain the names and badge amounts of the authorities officers that arrest you. You’ve got a right to these details but also for various reasons, some officers may attempt never to disclose these details for you.

There may also be several things that you ought not do should anyone ever end up under arrest.

Do not resist arrest. Even though you think that the charges held against you’re false, insisting on your own innocence at this stage will not assist you to or stop the arrest. Wait and soon you are taken up to the authorities station and permitted to call a lawyer. Once your attorney arrives, speak through her or him to guard you innocence.

Do not act within an aggressive manner or yell out threats about filing harassment complaints. Aggressive behavior is only going to cause the authorities officers to attempt to restrain you as well as your bad behavior could possibly be held against you later if you are attempting to fight the charges in court.

Do not complain once the cops handcuff, search, fingerprint or photograph you. All these processes certainly are a normal consequence of being arrested. Feel the process with just as much cooperation with possible.

While being arrested won’t be considered a pleasant experience, how you act and the items you decide to pursue rather than do while going right through the procedure can go quite a distance toward easing the pain, inconvenience and humiliation of the knowledge.