فيسبوك تويتر
cardtivity.com

الضمانات قانونية

تم النشر في يمشي 12, 2022 بواسطة Michael Smith

الضمان هو حقًا وعد مكتوب من قبلك أن الشخص الذي يحصل على الائتمان (المدين أو المقترض) يمكن أن يحافظ على جميع الشروط أو شروط هذه العقد (عقد الائتمان ، أو اتفاقية القرض). يشير الضمان إلى أنه إذا كان الفرد الذي يقترض مبلغ الأموال يكافح لسداد القرض الذي تقوم به بعد ذلك ، لأن الضامن ، يمكن أن يكون عرضة قانونًا لدفع كل ما هو مستحق. قد يكون ضمانك شفهيًا أو مكتوبًا. يعد الضمان المكتوب أكثر فائدة لأنه سيقاوم أي هجمات ، في حين يصعب إثبات ذلك عن طريق الفم.

من هو حقا ضامن؟

قد يكون الضامن هو الطرف الذي يوافق على قيادة ديون شخص آخر. هذا هو ، أنت الضامن في حالة وعدك بتسوية التمويل بأن مقترض مبلغ المال لن يسدده. عادةً ما تتطلب شركة الإقراض ضمانًا عند إقراض الأموال خاصة إذا اعتقدوا أن المقترض قد يواجه صعوبة في سداد القرض.

يضع الضامن الوعد أو الضمان للدائن أو المقرض حتى يتمكن المقرض من الثقة في العرض لأنه سيفهم أنه إذا لم يحتفظ المقترض بمنصب لتسوية المبلغ الإجمالي المتخذ .

تنص معظم الضمانات على أنه يمكن لشركة الإقراض أو الدائن أن تطلب من الضامن تغطية الديون تمامًا دون الحاجة إلى أي مدفوعات من المقترض ودون طلب أي علاجات عادية تتعارض مع المقترض.

لماذا تتطلب ضمانات؟

الأشخاص الذين لديهم دخل منخفض والعديد من المراهقين ، يعتقدون غالبًا أنه من الصعب الحصول على قرض بدون شخص ما يضمنه ذلك. يمكن أن يكون لدى شركة الإقراض شكوك فيما يتعلق بقدرة الشخص على سداد القرض ، خاصةً إذا لم تكن في وظيفة ممتازة أو إذا لم تكن تكسب دخلًا كافيًا لتزويد القرض جنبًا إلى جنب مع تكاليف المعيشة. لذلك يسعى المقرض إلى ضامن.

سيكون المقرض بلا شك أكثر سعادة في الحصول على قرض عندما يكون هناك ضامن ناشئ مع أساليب تلبية السداد إذا كان المقترض افتراضيًا. بمجرد ذلك ، لأن الضامن ، قم بالتوقيع على عقد الضمان أنك ستنتهي في النهاية إلى موافقة جميع الشروط وشروط قرض المقترض إذا توقف المقترض عن الدفع.

إنه عقد قانوني

إن ضمان التمويل هو حقًا عقد ، وبالتالي فهو ترتيب ملزم قانونًا بين حفلاتك. إنه حقًا ما يشار إليه على أنه عقد لتنفيذ وعد أو تفريغ المسؤولية (للشخص الثالث الذي قد يكون المقترض) في حالة التخلف عن سداده.

هناك أساسا 3 أطراف متورطة:

  • الضمان أو الضامن.
  • المدين الرئيسي أو المقترض.
  • الدائن أو المقرض.
  • إذا كنت تضمن التمويل للهدف ، فمن الممكن سحب أي لحظة قبل الموافقة على الائتمان. في حال تم استدعائك لتكريم الضمان الذي قدمته ، فإن أول شيء يجب عليك فعله هو زيارة محام على الفور. النقطة المهمة هي أنك يجب ألا تدخل أي ضمان دون الحصول على المشورة ، ويفضل أن يكون من المحامي أو المحاسب الخاص بك.

    ضمان في الكتابة

    لكي تكون قابلاً للتنفيذ ضدك ، يجب أن يكون ضمان ديون شخص آخر على الورق ويجب توقيعه من قبلك.

Guarantees are Legal

Guarantees are Legal

A guarantee is really a written promise by you that the one who is obtaining credit (the debtor or borrower) could keep to all or any the conditions and terms of these contract (the credit contract, or loan agreement). The guarantee implies that if the individual borrowing the amount of money struggles to repay the loan you then, because the guarantor, can be legally prone to pay whatever is owed. Your guarantee may either be oral or written. A written guarantee is most beneficial since it will withstand any attacks, whereas an oral one is difficult to prove.

Who is really a Guarantor?

The guarantor may be the party who agrees to lead to the payment of somebody else’s debts. That’s, you’re the guarantor in the event that you promise to settle financing that the borrower of the amount of money will not repay. The lending company will usually require a warranty when lending money particularly if they think the borrower could have difficulty repaying the loan.

The guarantor makes the promise or guarantee to a creditor or lender so the lender could have some confidence in the offer because he/she will understand that if the borrower not maintain a position to settle the total amount taken, the guarantor will need responsibility for this.

Most guarantees provide that the lending company or creditor can ask the guarantor to cover the debt completely without requiring any payments from the borrower and without seeking any normal remedies contrary to the borrower.

Why require Guarantees?

People on low incomes and several teenagers, often think it is hard to obtain a loan with no someone guarantee it. The lending company could have doubts concerning the person’s capability to repay the loan, particularly if they’re not in an excellent job or if they’re not earning sufficient income to supply for the loan along with their living costs. Therefore the lender seeks a guarantor.

The lender will undoubtedly be happier getting a loan when there is a grown-up guarantor with the methods to meet up with the repayments if the borrower default. Once you, because the guarantor, sign the contract of guarantee you will end up agreeing to meet up all the conditions and terms of the borrower’s loan if the borrower stops paying.

It’s a Legal Contract

Guaranteeing financing is really a contract and is therefore a legally binding arrangement between your parties. It really is what as referred to as a contract to execute a promise or discharge liability (of the 3rd person who may be the borrower) in the event of his/her default.

There are basically 3 parties involved:

  • The surety or guarantor.
  • The principle debtor or borrower.
  • The creditor or lender.
  • If you’re guaranteeing financing for an objective, it is possible to withdraw any moment prior to the credit is approved. In case you are called to honour a warranty you have given, the very first thing you must do is visit a lawyer right away. The point is you ought not enter any guarantee without getting advice, preferably from the lawyer or your accountant.

    Guarantee in Writing

    To be enforceable against you, the guarantee of someone else’s debt needs to be on paper and should be signed by you.