فيسبوك تويتر
cardtivity.com

أحدث المقالات - الصفحة: 3

إذا تعرضت لحادث ، هل تحتاج إلى محام؟

تم النشر في يمشي 11, 2023 بواسطة Michael Smith
إذا كنت موجودًا في حادث كبير ، سواء في الوظيفة أو داخل سيارة أو في ظل ظروف أخرى مختلفة ، فقد تتساءل عما إذا كنت تريد طلب المشورة ومحامي المحام.وبالمثل ، يمكنك العثور على إعلانات من قبل المحامين على شاشات التلفزيون والتي تصر على أنك ستحتاج إلى مساعدتهم في حماية حقوقك...

تعرف متى تحصل على اتفاق في الكتابة

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 22, 2023 بواسطة Michael Smith
على الرغم من أن الكثير من الناس يعتقدون أنه سيكون من الضروري دائمًا الحصول على أي اتفاق على الورق ، إلا أنه يمكنك العثور على حالات يكون فيها الاتفاق اللفظي قانونيًا وصالح.ومع ذلك ، نظرًا لأنه يمكنك العثور على العديد من الحالات التي يكون فيها الاتفاقية المكتوبة ضرورية أو ، عند الحد الأدنى المفيد ، من الجيد معرفة المواقف التي تتطلب أشكال الاتفاقات...

إيجابيات وسلبيات مطالبة التعويض

تم النشر في يناير 3, 2023 بواسطة Michael Smith
وصلت ثقافة الادعاءات أيضا كانت الفوضى.قاذفات الأبواب والمعاليين ، يطرقون ويرقون باستمرار للحصول على مطالبة إصابة شخصية.ربما تعرضت لإصابة شخصية؟ ربما تعرضت لحادث كبير خلال السنوات الثلاث الماضية؟ لقد أصبحت الباليستية ، وتتطور الشركات الجديدة ووصلت حيل جديدة إلى مكان يمكن أن تعمل ضدك...

معلومات القوانين المدنية والعامة

تم النشر في ديسمبر 7, 2022 بواسطة Michael Smith
في قضية جنائية ، تجلب الحكومة الفيدرالية عمومًا تهمًا بطريقتين آخران: إما عن طريق اتهام المشتبه به مباشرة في "فاتورة المعلومات" أو غيرها إذا كان يجب متابعة القضية.عندما يكون هناك ، يتم اتهام المدعى عليه.في النظام الفيدرالي ، ينبغي تقديم حادثة أمام هيئة محلفين كبرى لائحة الاتهام إذا كان من الممكن المضي قدمًا ؛ بعض الدول ، ومع ذلك ، عادة لا تتطلب لائحة الاتهام...

الضمانات قانونية

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 12, 2022 بواسطة Michael Smith
الضمان هو حقًا وعد مكتوب من قبلك أن الشخص الذي يحصل على الائتمان (المدين أو المقترض) يمكن أن يحافظ على جميع الشروط أو شروط هذه العقد (عقد الائتمان ، أو اتفاقية القرض).يشير الضمان إلى أنه إذا كان الفرد الذي يقترض مبلغ الأموال يكافح لسداد القرض الذي تقوم به بعد ذلك ، لأن الضامن ، يمكن أن يكون عرضة قانونًا لدفع كل ما هو مستحق...

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
cardtivity.com

LATEST ARTICLES - PAGE: 3

What Is A Green Card and How Do I Get One

Posted on March 10, 2022 by Michael Smith
Green card may be the term used to spell it out a document that provides an individual born internationally the right to call home and work in america.A green card is normally issued to those those who are permanent resident aliens and who want to eventually turn into a USA citizen.Once one has held a green card for nearly five years without legal problems, they're eligible to make an application for citizenship or naturalization...

If You Have Been In An Accident, Do You Need A Lawyer?

Posted on February 11, 2022 by Michael Smith
If you have been around in a major accident, whether at the job, within an automobile or under various other circumstances, you might be wondering if you want to seek the advice and counsel of a lawyer.Similarly you can find the advertisements by lawyers on television that insist that you'll require their help protect your rights.However, the insurance provider that's handling your claim may insist they are doing everything essential for your interest and health...

Know When To Get An Agreement In Writing

Posted on January 22, 2022 by Michael Smith
Although a lot of people believe that it will always be essential to get any agreement on paper, you can find cases in which a verbal agreement is legal and valid.However, since you can find in the same way many instances in which a written agreement is essential or, at the minimum helpful, this is a good idea to learn which situations demand which forms of agreements.The general guideline for deciding in case a contract must be in writing depends upon the type of the contract...

Pros And Cons Of A Compensation Claim

Posted on December 3, 2021 by Michael Smith
The claims culture arrived also it was chaos.Door canvassers and telesales, knocking and ringing constantly for a personal injury claim.Perhaps you have had a personal injury? Perhaps you have had a major accident within the last 3 years? It went ballistic, new companies evolving and new tricks arrived to place that could work against you.The Advantages and disadvantages.The SalespeopleAvoid these folks who stop you in the streets, shopping mall or at the hospitals! They don't really provide a damn about you and surely don't provide a toss what the results is, of one's injury claim...

Civil And Common Laws Information

Posted on November 7, 2021 by Michael Smith
In a criminal case, the federal government generally brings charges in another of two ways: either by accusing a suspect directly in a "bill of information" or other similar document, or by bringing evidence before a grand jury to permit that body to find out if the case should proceed.When there is, then your defendant is indicted.In the federal system, an incident should be brought before a grand jury for indictment if it's to proceed; some states, however, usually do not require indictment...