فيسبوك تويتر
cardtivity.com

أحدث المقالات - الصفحة: 4

التحكيم - احم نفسك

تم النشر في يناير 17, 2023 بواسطة Michael Smith
تم تقديم قانون التحكيم الفيدرالي ، الذي تم سنه عام 1925 في الأصل للمساعدة في حل النزاعات التجارية بين الشركات.إنه حقًا يوفر الأساس القانوني للاستخدام الواسع لشروط التحكيم في عقود المستهلكين اليوم.أصبح التحكيم الإلزامي الملزم الممارسة التجارية المعتادة في الكثير من عقود المستهلكين...

أساسيات قانون الليمون

تم النشر في ديسمبر 3, 2022 بواسطة Michael Smith
قوانين الليمون هي قوانين لحماية المستهلكين الذين يشترون السيارات المعيبة.على سبيل المثال ، إذا قمت بشراء سيارة جديدة أو سيارة أو شاحنة ثم تعلم أن السيارة تتضمن مشكلة خطيرة لا يمكن تثبيتها ، فسيتم طلب الشركات المصنعة من قبل Lemon Law على العودة أو استبدال السيارة المعيبة إذا لم يكن من الممكن إصلاح العيب داخل أ عدد معين o يحاول أو داخل إطار زمني معين...

فوائد الدعوة الجماعية للمحامين وشركات المحاماة

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 14, 2022 بواسطة Michael Smith
في العالم المزدحم الذي تعمل فيه ، يجب أن يكون لديك كل أداة قد تفيدك.والذي يتضمن مكالمة مؤتمرات.بالضبط لماذا هو مهم جدا؟ بادئ ذي بدء ، يمنحك الكثير من الوقت والطاقة للقيام بالعناصر التي يجب القيام بها.ويمكّنك ذلك من استخدام عملائك بغض النظر عن مكان وجودهم ، بغض النظر عن مكان وجودك...

المحاماة الوقائية

تم النشر في اكتوبر 14, 2022 بواسطة Michael Smith
في هذا الاقتصاد ، قد يبدو مرتين قبل استشارة محام لتجنب الرسوم.من الواضح أن هذه فكرة جيدة.في بعض الأحيان ، لا يمكن أن يعيدك أكثر إلى حد كبير في التقاضي المستقبلي.فيما يلي بعض الإرشادات الأساسية المرتبطة بمسألتين مهمتين - العقود والتأمين - للمساعدة بشكل كبير في تحديد موعد استخدام محام وكيفية استخدامهما بالضبط بكفاءة...

رفض الضمان الاجتماعي: هل يجب أن أستأنف؟

تم النشر في سبتمبر 2, 2022 بواسطة Michael Smith
إن إعاقة الضمان الاجتماعي ليست مصممة لكل من يأتي مع ضعف.في حال كنت أقل من سن 50 عامًا ، وما زلت مع قدرة نوع من التوظيف في الاقتصاد الوطني ، ربما لا يمكنك الحصول على إعاقة في الضمان الاجتماعي.أنت مهارة هي الاتصال بوزارة إعادة التأهيل في الولاية وطلب المساعدة في الحصول على إعادة التدريب أو التوظيف...

Facebook Twitter
cardtivity.com

LATEST ARTICLES - PAGE: 4

Arbitration - Protect Yourself

Posted on October 17, 2022 by Michael Smith
The Federal Arbitration Act, enacted in 1925 was originally made to help resolve commercial disputes between businesses.It really is providing the legal basis for the broad usage of arbitration clauses in consumer contracts today.Mandatory binding arbitration is becoming standard business practice in lots of consumer contracts.They're within applications for loans, car leases, employment contracts, insurance and charge card applications...

Lemon Law Basics

Posted on September 3, 2022 by Michael Smith
Lemon laws are laws to safeguard consumers who purchase defective automobiles.For instance, if you purchase a new or car or truck and then learn the car includes a serious problem that's not fixable, the manufacturers is requested by lemon law to get back or replace the defective vehicle if the defect can't be repaired inside a certain number o attempts or inside a certain timeframe.Generally speaking, vehicles are included in lemon laws generally in most states, although some states' lemon laws cover motorcycles and motor homes aswell...

The Benefits of Conference Calling For Attorneys and Law Firms

Posted on August 14, 2022 by Michael Smith
In the busy world where you work, you merely have to have every tool that may benefit you.Which includes conference calling.Exactly why is it so important? To begin with, it gives you a lot more time and energy to do the items you must do.And, it enables you to use your clients irrespective of where they are, irrespective of where you partners are.You can find few products that work along with conference calling for attorneys...

Preventative Lawyering

Posted on July 14, 2022 by Michael Smith
In this economy, it may seem twice before consulting a lawyer in order to avoid the fees.Sometimes that is clearly a good notion.Sometimes it isn't and can set you back substantially more in future litigation.Here are a few basic guidelines associated with two important issues - contracts and insurance - to greatly help decide when to utilize a lawyer and how exactly to utilize them efficiently.Contracts...

Social Security Denied: Should I Appeal?

Posted on June 2, 2022 by Michael Smith
Social Security Disability isn't designed for everyone who comes with an impairment.In case you are under age 50 and so are still with the capacity of some type of employment in the national economy you then probably cannot get Social Security Disability.You skill is contact a state Department of Rehabilitation and seek assist in obtaining retraining or job placement.This service ought to be free for anybody who comes with an impairment...